Dishin Derby Competition Results – 02/03/2018

Graham Bryan outpotted all comers to win March’s Dishin’ Derby event at Mr Pools.

He started with a 65-9 demolition of Glenn Sibbons and followed that with a 77-20 win over Wayne Beales.

In the final, Stuart Byford got a few more balls in, but Bryan just continued to pot and ran out 60-41 winner.

You can watch the final on MrPoolsTV here:

Winner Graham picked up £20.00, Stuart won £10 as runner-up and a further £10 for the highest break of the evening, 29. Next time Graham Bryan starts on -1.

Leave a Reply